Free State Project Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Knowing Too Much and Needing Help Northern Kentucky  (Read 4700 times)

dianegross

• I'm a llama!
Knowing Too Much and Needing Help Northern Kentucky
« on: November 09, 2002, 11:05:07 am »

What Did Chief Charles Moose Really Mean When He Stated
"You Are Safe From This Weapon"

I am a licensed US Customs Broker for the United States Government, married to an ex felon charged 20 years ago and since released in 1990.  He was illegally charged with a felony at that time AND the felony did NOT involve guns.

(The public defender representing him was disbarred after the trial...)

Last month MY own personal guns and bulletproof vest were taken illegally by the KY State Police in a search of my home WITHOUT  A WARRANT.

Our home had been previously broken into three times, twice the same week of the illegal search and gun confiscation. We have an Import Intelligence Business with Sensitive information along with being Well known in the county for collecting evidence of criminal acts in all levels of Government and Business.

I Have the right to own firearms for protection and hunting and to teach my CHILDREN how to properly handle firearms so they do not mistakenly shoot themselves out of ignorance of GUN SAFETY TECHNIQUES.  The State Police Contend that in doing this I am Making My Son A Criminal.   We want to make public the importance of maintaining Your Rights to possess and own Firearms for protection as well as for hunting and sport enjoyment.