Free State Project Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Comprehensive Annual Financial Report  (Read 6092 times)

rodschmidt

  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 362
Comprehensive Annual Financial Report
« on: October 02, 2003, 11:23:16 am »

The "budget" is a work of fiction since it refers to the future.  A budget is merely a plan and does not reflect how the money was actually spent in the past.

The true facts about how money was spent are to be found in the Comprehensive Annual Financial Report.

The CAFR for New Hampshire can be found at:
http://admin.state.nh.us/accounting/reports.htm

Walt Burien On CAFR In New Hampshire
http://www.rense.com/general2/cagrfd.htm
Logged

Johnny Silverseed

  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 26
  • You MUST Choose: Objectivism or Volitional Scienc
    • The World's Simplest Colloidal Silver
Logged
"The internal ingestion of properly prepared colloidal silver is a personally empowering act of individual medical responsibility."

Politics is antithetical to our goal- You MUST Choose: Objectivism or Volitional Science...http://www.tuspco.com/

rodschmidt

  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 362
Re:Comprehensive Annual Financial Report
« Reply #2 on: October 02, 2003, 01:48:09 pm »

Walt Burien On CAFR In New Hampshire
http://www.rense.com/general2/cagrfd.htm

In the above website Walter Burien says:

Quote
Now you should call the auditor generals office to find out how many "other" local government operations prepare their own "separate" CAFR or Combined Financial Statement within the state of NH. Each has it's own revenue and investment funds.

STATE OF NEW HAMPSHIRE
OFFICE OF LEGISLATIVE BUDGET ASSISTANT
http://gencourt.state.nh.us/lba/audit.html

Michael L. Buckley, CPA, Legislative Budget Assistant
Catherine A. Provencher, CPA, Director of Audits

107 North Main Street
State House, Room 102
Concord, New Hampshire 03301-4906

Phone: (603) 271-2785
Fax: (603) 271-6158
Please direct questions or comments to:
 catherine.provencher@leg.state.nh.us
Logged

rodschmidt

  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 362
New Hampshire Auditors
« Reply #3 on: October 02, 2003, 02:02:53 pm »

STATE OF NEW HAMPSHIRE
AUDIT DIVISION STAFF


Director of Audits
Catherine A. Provencher, CPA, MBA
catherine.provencher@leg.state.nh.us

Audit Supervisors
Susan A. Carlson, CPA
susan.carlson@leg.state.nh.us
Stephen P. Fox, Ph.D.
stephen.fox@leg.state.nh.us
William H. Mitchell, CPA, MBA
william.mitchell@leg.state.nh.us

Senior Audit Managers
John M. Clinch, MPA, CIA
john.clinch@leg.state.nh.us
Jay S. Henry, MPA, CIA, CGFM
jay.henry@leg.state.nh.us
James L. LaRiviere, CPA
james.lariviere@leg.state.nh.us
Jean M. Mitchell, CPA
jean.mitchell@leg.state.nh.us
Christopher M. Shea, MPA, CIA
christopher.shea@leg.state.nh.us
Pamela K. Veeder, CPA, MBA
pam.veeder@leg.state.nh.us
Christine L. Young, CPA
christine.young@leg.state.nh.us

Audit Managers
Steven M. Grady, MPA
steven.grady@leg.state.nh.us
Kimberly A. Seamans, CPA
kimberly.seamans@leg.state.nh.us

Auditors
Sara-Jean Baker, MS
sara.baker@leg.state.nh.us
Hatsue Barrett
hatsue.barrett@leg.state.nh.us
John T. Beardmore, MPA
john.beardmore@leg.state.nh.us
Elizabeth Bielecki
elizabeth.bielecki@leg.state.nh.us
Daniel J. Bouchard, MSA
daniel.bouchard@leg.state.nh.us
B. Erin Campbell, MPA
erin.campbell@leg.state.nh.us
Douglas I. Campbell, MBA
douglas.campbell@leg.state.nh.us
Katherine Clarcq, CPA, MPA
katherine.clarcq@leg.state.nh.us
F. Blake Cullimore, MPA
blake.cullimore@leg.state.nh.us
James M. Delano, CPA
james.delano@leg.state.nh.us
Vilay S. DiCicco, MPA
vilay.dicicco@leg.state.nh.us
Jodi A. Hart
jodi.hart@leg.state.nh.us
P. Kelly Logan, CPA
kelly.logan@leg.state.nh.us
Monica I. Mezzapelle
monica.mezzapelle@leg.state.nh.us
Lon D. Sevigny, CPA
lon.sevigny@leg.state.nh.us
David V. Sigourney, CPA, MSA
david.sigourney@leg.state.nh.us
David K. Sikes, MPP
david.sikes@leg.state.nh.us
John W. Simek
john.simek@leg.state.nh.us
Logged

rodschmidt

  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 362
New Hampshire Comprehensive Annual Financial Report (PDF format, 96 pages)
« Reply #4 on: October 02, 2003, 02:09:58 pm »

http://admin.state.nh.us/accounting/reports.htm
State of New Hampshire
Department of Administrative Services
Bureau of Financial Reporting

http://admin.state.nh.us/accounting/CAFR%20FY02%20For%20Web.pdf
2002 Comprehensive Annual Financial Report

(PDF format, 96 pages)
Logged

rodschmidt

  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 362
Answer re:Comprehensive Annual Financial Report
« Reply #5 on: October 03, 2003, 03:12:56 am »

Walt Burien says:

Quote
Now you should call the auditor generals office to find out how many "other" local government operations prepare their own "separate" CAFR or Combined Financial Statement within the state of NH. Each has it's own revenue and investment funds.

Answer from Catherine Provencher:
Quote
The best bet is for you to contact the Dept of Revenue Admin - Community Services Division.

http://www.nh.gov/revenue/assistance/contact.htm#GENERAL%20CONTACT%20INFORMATION

that's http://www.nh.gov/revenue/assistance/contact.htm#GENERAL%20CONTACT%20INFORMATION
Logged

Blain

  • FSP Participant
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 163
  • Liberty or Death!
    • Infowars
Re:Comprehensive Annual Financial Report
« Reply #6 on: October 09, 2003, 12:38:07 pm »

Good information!
Logged
The following flash movie sums up values.
http://www.isil.org/resources/introduction.swf

"A man who has nothing which he is willing to fight for, nothing which he cares about more than he does his own personal safety, is a miserable creature who has no chance of being free, unless made an
Pages: [1]   Go Up