Free State Project Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Agorist musician/artist family strongly considering making the move  (Read 3145 times)

TheZyzzybalubah

• Zyzzybalubah Music & Art

Hello Free Staters, let me introduce myself. I'm 30 years old, my name is Nicholas, I have a wife of 2 years now named Mary, and a little dog named Skamp (a papillon/chihuahua mix) that we hope to breed soon to keep his lineage in our family forever :)

I am a musician, composer, producer, vocalist, multi-instrumentalist, studio and mastering engineer, advertising jingle composer, writer, sculptor, visual artist (traditional, digital and mixed media), animation and video artist, code and design my own website, market myself, and provide all of my work free of license and the violent threats of "intellectual property" laws by placing everything I make in the Public Domain (no copyright, no rights reserved) for anyone to use/sell/sample/transform/distribute/share free of charge. Forgoing the traditional paywall and monopolist model, I ask those who enjoy my work for support through donation, tipping, events, crowd-funding, and freelance commission as an alternative model for funding and expanding the scope of my work.

My wife is a visual artist (traditional, digital, and mixed media), graphic design for advertising small business, wedding and event decorator, craftswoman, and makes/sells art furniture. We have both self-taught ourselves all these skills from a young age and have always been DIY Agorists at heart.

Like many others our family has been dramatically impacted and exploited by the violence and predation of State thugs traumatically invading and violating all facets of our life, home, safety, friends, family, loved ones and everything we hold dear.