Free State Project Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Qiestions for ya'll  (Read 4759 times)

mbuckley52

Qiestions for ya'll
« on: August 29, 2013, 07:04:40 pm »

We (the wife and I) currently live in Texas (Ft Worth)
The wife mentioned this site so I thought I would check it out.

As most people know it gets very hot here, today (thursday 2/29) it is 101 at almost 7 in the evening.

The whole country is going to shit and we are looking for a place we can move to that we can enjoy the freedoms and get away from an ever oppressing government. You know who I mean.

I have a lot of guns and love shooting them.and yes i have the EVIL weapon. Evil in the hands of some stupid ass politician who couldn't find his/her ass with both hands.

I also have a Texas concealed handgun license and don't want to give it up.

We are both medically trained, she is an R.N. and I am a surgical tech (army trained) with 28 years experience.
We own a house here so would look at buying one there.

question 1 can I have my weapons there without any crap?
2. what is the weather like? Cold? snowy?
3 how is the hunting?
4. where is the best place to live where there is some country? we love the outdoors and have 4 dogs.
5. how is the job market?

thanks for your help

Mark Buckley
Ft Worth,Texas

Dracone

Re: Qiestions for ya'll
« Reply #1 on: August 29, 2013, 07:06:56 pm »

I don't know about the rest, since I don't actually live in NH yet, but I DO know the answer to your first question, about guns because it's one of the main reasons I want to move to NH. YES you can have your guns without any crap! NH has some of the best gun laws in the nation, and open carry is completely legal as well.