Free State Project Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: URGENT: Help With SSN Legals, and Right To Travel  (Read 10491 times)

SovereignMan

URGENT: Help With SSN Legals, and Right To Travel
« on: June 28, 2013, 08:18:42 am »

Well, after a long battle I was able to get a passport WITHOUT the SSN.

Now 4 years later, trying to get additional Visa pages, they are denying me, on the basis of failing to provide the SSN.  I'm stuck in a foreign country, with no way to get out until I get more visa pages.

The Consul General promises me if I can provide the legal precedents he'll "appeal".  Whatever that means.

It's been 4 years since I studied this, and a few hard drive crashes later, I do not have all those legal references.

Anyone here that can provide me any and all legal references regarding the right of refusal of the SSN on religious grounds please send them.

Anyone here that can refer me to a good constitutional attorney who could help out in this case I would appreciate the reference.

Sam Adams

Re: URGENT: Help With SSN Legals, and Right To Travel
« Reply #1 on: June 28, 2013, 10:30:59 am »

Well, after a long battle I was able to get a passport WITHOUT the SSN.

Now 4 years later, trying to get additional Visa pages, they are denying me, on the basis of failing to provide the SSN.  I'm stuck in a foreign country, with no way to get out until I get more visa pages

Anyone here that can provide me any and all legal references regarding the right of refusal of the SSN on religious grounds please send them.

Anyone here that can refer me to a good constitutional attorney who could help out in this case I would appreciate the reference.