Free State Project Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Chiropractic in NH  (Read 2219 times)

Freedomguy07

Chiropractic in NH
« on: October 11, 2012, 04:06:39 pm »

Hello,

I am new to the FSP and I think it would be a great idea to move to a freer state. I currently live in CA and am studying to become a Doctor of Chiropractic. I would want to know if any FSPers are Chiropractors or have experience opening up a Chiropractic office in NH. How receptive are the communities are to Chiropractors/Alternative medicine?

Any information or contacts would be greatly appreciated.

Thank you,

Your brother in freedom

feedmeliberty

Re: Chiropractic in NH
« Reply #1 on: October 11, 2012, 04:40:02 pm »

I believe Tony Lowenberg in Nashua is a chiropractic and Free Stater. Don't know if he's on these boards but he is on Facebook. PM me with your contact/Facebook info and I may be able to arrange an intro...

http://www.healthymerrimack.com/

I know Tarrin Lupo was/is a chiropractic and while I think he is a FSper he has not moved to my knowledge. Also check out Free AID which has a lot of medical field FSPers.

http://www.fr33aid.com/
« Last Edit: October 11, 2012, 04:44:11 pm by feedmeliberty »

Auspicious Aspect

« Reply #2 on: October 11, 2012, 05:37:53 pm »

Hello,

I am new to the FSP and I think it would be a great idea to move to a freer state. I currently live in CA and am studying to become a Doctor of Chiropractic. I would want to know if any FSPers are Chiropractors or have experience opening up a Chiropractic office in NH. How receptive are the communities are to Chiropractors/Alternative medicine?

Thank you,

Your brother in freedom

Chiropractic is fully accepted in NH and chiropractors are common. It's not really considered to be "alternate" medicine.