Free State Project Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: I need to get in touch with the organizers.  (Read 1765 times)

JimObject

  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 11
I need to get in touch with the organizers.
« on: April 12, 2011, 02:45:05 pm »

Contact info would be appreciated.
Logged

Sovereign Curtis

  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 485
  • I <3 PorcFest
Re: I need to get in touch with the organizers.
« Reply #1 on: April 12, 2011, 05:47:56 pm »

From: http://forum.freestateproject.org/index.php?topic=22568.msg259463#msg259463

Contact Info

Info@PorcFest.com (General Inquiries)

Sponsor@PorcFest.com (Sponsor inquiries)

Donation@PorcFest.com (Donor inquiries)

Speak@PorcFest.com (Speaker inquiries)

Vend@PorcFest.com (Vendor inquiries)

AgoraValley@PorcFest.com (Agora Valley inquiries)

Tour@PorcFest.com (Free Town Tours, the week before PorcFest)

Fr33Aid@PorcFest.com (Fr33/First Aid inquiries)

Music@PorcFest.com (Band/Musician inquiries)

Family@PorcFest.com (Kids/Family inquiries)

CookOff@PorcFest.com (Liberty Ladies One-Pot Cook-Off inquiries)

Design@PorcFest.com (Graphic Design inquiries)

News@PorcFest.com (Happy Porcupine and PF/FSP Newsletter inquiries)

Concessions@PorcFest.com (Food/Drink inquiries)

Volunteer@PorcFest.com (Volunteer inquiries)

Support@PorcFest.com (Help Us Out!)
Logged
"I am free, no matter what rules surround me. If I find them tolerable, I tolerate them; if I find them too obnoxious, I break them.
I am free because I know that I alone am morally responsible for everything I do."

Pages: [1]   Go Up