Free State Project Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Does anyone here support.....  (Read 2257 times)

Forastero

• It's like butter
Does anyone here support.....
« on: October 23, 2006, 01:56:04 pm »

....this website and their cause? http://www.republicofnh.org/ I am just wondering, because, from what I read, you dont wish for NH to seceed, just to make it freerer, or something like that, I dont know, Im a FSP newbie :P I think that it is unnecessary to do this unless america degrades into such a condition that it would require seceeding.
Yeah, freedom baby, I love it!

Roycerson

• FSP Participant
Re: Does anyone here support.....
« Reply #1 on: October 23, 2006, 02:04:23 pm »

Yes, I do.  I think America has already degraded into such a condition.  I won't pay for torture (among other things).  I'd really like to be able to grow my business w/o being required to fund things I find morally reprehensible.  As it is.  I'll be a cash only small time handyman in order to stay under the feds radar until something like this succeeds. 
He who is slow to believe anything and everything is of great understanding, for belief in one false principle is the beginning of all unwisdom....Anton LaVey

JasonPSorens

• Administrator
  • Neohantonum liberissimum erit.
    • My Homepage
« Reply #2 on: October 23, 2006, 03:18:16 pm »

....this website and their cause? http://www.republicofnh.org/ I am just wondering, because, from what I read, you dont wish for NH to seceed, just to make it freerer, or something like that, I dont know, Im a FSP newbie :P I think that it is unnecessary to do this unless america degrades into such a condition that it would require seceeding.

I'm familiar with that website; I don't support their cause, but I also don't think the feds should use violence against a state that secedes, so long as the state respects basic human rights in the process.