Free State Project Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: A perfect state for a "Rebelion"....  (Read 6163 times)

kanjo fett

• Im a Phoneix! Ths South Shall Rise!!
A perfect state for a "Rebelion"....
« on: August 04, 2003, 11:38:54 pm »

Howdy, ;)

Im new to the FSP and Im really digging this idea. Hopefully we can accomplish our goal peacefully and justfully.  But we must not forget the past.  Before I start ranting let me share my state idea with yall, I believe that Mississippi would be perfect. Because if a vote was held today with out the FSP steping a foot in Mississppi the majority would vote to leave so I think its a great place for a foothold.

The War for Southern Independence is a perfect example of the USA's resolve to freedom and the will of the people. The majority of the Southern states citizens voted to leave the union (Maryland would of left as well if not for federal troops killing or kidnapping its elected officals the night of the vote.) the government illegally precepitated a war by garrising troops at fort sumnter which violated the peacefull federal withdrawl agreement that the US congress set forth.

Now before any of yall start thinking Im some Klan member let me set it straight, I do not believe in racism and I hate racists, and groups like the Klan. Iam 100% Seminole Indian.