Free State Project Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: How To Get 20,000 Movers and Shakers to New Hampshire  (Read 1344 times)

troy

How To Get 20,000 Movers and Shakers to New Hampshire
« on: March 02, 2016, 09:33:54 pm »

Hello fellow FSP Porcupines!

My name is Troy and I am an expert get-out-the-vote phone-banker and expert salesman.

The reason I am posting here is because I wanted to teach us how to get 19,999 to move to New Hampshire with you, by following in the same footsteps that has allowed me to succeed.

Did you know that in Sales, 80% of first-time sales require five follow-ups?  Did you know that voter-turnout can be increased by 4% by merely making a phone call?  Or a knock-on-the-door boosts turnout 8%, and multiple contacts increases voter turnout in the 10-14% range?

I just watched a great youtube recording of the Liberty Forum and noticed the next strategy seemed to be to keep finding more signers ("trigger the move.")

While I love getting more signatures, and we should definitely do that -- we are also shorting ourselves by forgetting about the importance of the original 20,000.

As you could imagine, the first bunch probably pledged with more emotional investment, passion, and skin in the game than those who recently clicked on an advertisement and landed on the page.  Am I right?  Well, I could be wrong here.  You might argue it is actually the newer pledges who are more likely to move.  But that is why I am posting here!

In either case, ALL of these people need be followed-up, encouraged, kept within good company, and be reminded of their commitment because we're relying on each other to make this move for the name of liberty.